Mayday: Trapped Deep Behind Enemy lines


Here I sit, ensconced deep within Leaf territory.

It smells bad here, a sickening combination of mediocrity steeped in desperation.

And the only thing worse than the nauseating number of bear gut stretched Leaf sweaters, is the fact I’ll be forced to miss tomorrow nights game vs. Phoenix.

I’m calling on all you Sens fans to save me.

Post your game reviews.

I look forward to reading them, that is unless I’ve dug my eyes out with a spoon.

GN

p.s. Here’s the link to my latest b/r article.  Ottawa Senators: A Good Team Playing Badly

2 Responses to “Mayday: Trapped Deep Behind Enemy lines”

  1. Was at the game Sensay, and Kovalev decided to show up. A Very cool experience, even if your boozed 🙂

    KJ

Leave a Reply

