Got Your Tickets?


I’m shocked that the home opener wasn’t sold out.

I know it’s been a tough summer, after a tough season, and the competition doesn’t exactly inspire thoughts of grandeur, but the fact remains, we have to support our team*.

Don’t get me wrong, this isn’t some sort of desperate plea for people to “Save Our Sens”, but with the awesome deals available out there for families to take in games at competitive costs, I sure hope people take advantage and enjoy the experience of watching a live NHL game.

Here’s the link to your tickets…even going to one game makes a difference, and this is our team, we all have to do our part to keep it that way.

GN

*I include myself in this, and no, I have absolutely no connection with the Senators, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliated businesses, I’m just a fan, too.

Leave a Reply

