Who’s #1?


7:17 pm
I say JT.
GN

4 Responses to “Who’s #1?”

  1. I am living in south-western Germany, but my parents – esp. my grandmother – have british ancestors. So I consider myself to be German with some Anglo-Saxon influence. Your interesting words about the German people seem to be extremely pessimistic to me; I’d strongly believe, American politicians could learn very much from how german politics is handling its problems until now.

  2. very good article, I just coming the topic find an inspiration or an fascinating post. Cool topic, express thanks for sharing. stephan

  3. Nice Day to You, I will come the article retrieving an stimulus or else an exciting article. Nice post, express gratitude for sharing. Michel

  4. The gold taps are quite popular in rich and palatial mansions. As they carry a taste of luxury and extravagance, their application in bathrooms and other places become necessary. Rich and elegant interiors of the bathrooms are added with the use of gold taps. The real feeling of using the gold taps is felt in spas, Jacuzzi or sauna.

Leave a Reply

